Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Woking Hockey Club app

View

South Hockey League News

Ashford (Middlesex) Hockey Club MAY HALF TERM HOCKEY CAMP

Junior holiday camp returns!

Yateley Hockey Club CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR YOUNG TALENT!

....PC all the wayyyy....

Brighton and Hove Hockey Club Brighton's MHL rivals for next season unveiled

Havant, Bath Buccaneers and Oxford Hawks among opponents in new national division one

Marlow Hockey Club Helen Windsor wins England Hockey Rising Star Award

Well deserved success

Marlow Hockey Club U12 Girls Reach National Finals

More success for Marlow

Brighton and Hove Hockey Club Sophie shines as under-10 girls represent Sussex at regionals

Goalkeeper leads spirited display from BHHC youngsters

Other clubs in your league

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sat 23 Mar
Woking vs Slough
League 2 – 3
Sat 16 Mar
London Academicals vs Woking
League 1 – 1
Sat 9 Mar
Woking vs Horsham
League 3 – 2
Sat 2 Mar
Woking vs Trojans
League 0 – 5
Sat 23 Feb
West Hampstead vs Woking
League 3 – 1
Sat 16 Feb
Woking vs Wycombe
League 1 – 3
Sat 9 Feb
Tulse Hill & Dulwich vs Woking
League 8 – 3
Sat 26 Jan
Guildford vs Woking
League 4 – 0
Sat 19 Jan
Woking vs Eastbourne
League 0 – 2
Sat 12 Jan
Staines vs Woking
League 1 – 0
Sat 8 Dec
Slough vs Woking
League 3 – 4
Sat 24 Nov
Horsham vs Woking
League 6 – 4

Affiliations

Club sponsors